COMPLETE LIST OF SALES & MANUFACTURING REPRESENTATIVES
REGION CONTACT PHONE / FAX EMAIL  
IN-HOUSE SOUNDOWN
Director of Sales Chris Murray 800-359-1036 / 781-631-9231 cmurray@soundown.com www.soundown.com
National Product Line Manager for Silencers Matt Denis 800-359-1036 / 781-631-9231 mdenis@soundown.com www.soundown.com
Sales - Mid-Atlantic (Virginia to Georgia), International Export (outside North America) Rob Bova 800-359-1036 / 781-631-9231 rbova@soundown.com www.soundown.com
Sales - New England Tom Jarvis 800-359-1036 / 781-631-9231 tjarvis@soundown.com www.soundown.com
Sales - West Coast, Canadian West Coast, British Columbia, New England Matt Devitt 800-359-1036 / 781-631-9231 mdevitt@soundown.com www.soundown.com
Sales - Canadian Maritime Gary Kissal 800-359-1036 / 781-631-9231 gkissal@soundown.com www.soundown.com
Sales - Florida, Georgia, Gulf States, Texas Sam Smullin 954-761-9188 / 954-761-3136 sams@soundown.com www.soundown.com
U.S. Marketing & Sales (Non-Marine Business Development) Dennis Huckins 920-683-9998 / 920-683-9994 dhuckins@soundown.com www.soundown.com
Customer Service, Order Tracking, Order Processing, Sample Requests Gary Kissal 800-359-1036 / 781-631-9231 gkissal@soundown.com www.soundown.com
Engineering Matt Denis 800-359-1036 / 781-631-9231 mdenis@soundown.com www.soundown.com
Exhaust Design Coordinator Dan Gasinowski 800-359-1036 / 781-631-9231 dgasinowski@soundown.com www.soundown.com
Technical Support, Engineering Tom Jarvis 800-359-1036 / 781-631-9231 tjarvis@soundown.com www.soundown.com
Shipping, Logistics Carl Sverker 800-359-1036 / 781-631-9231 csverka@soundown.com www.soundown.com
Accounts Receivable, Credit Manager Sandy Abbott 800-359-1036 / 781-631-9231 sandya@soundown.com www.soundown.com
EXTERNALDISTRIBUTORS
Atlantic Coast Soundown Direct 800-359-1036 / 781-631-9231 sales@soundown.com www.soundown.com
New England Kellogg Marine 800-243-9303 / 800-628-1304 info@kelloggmarine.com www.kelloggmarine.com
Florida, Gulf Coast Soundown - Florida Office 954-761-9188 / 954-761-3136 sams@soundown.com www.soundown.com
Mid-West Allied Insulation 918-836-4800 / 918-836-6624 cmathews@tsi-aic.com www.tsi-aic.com
California Western MacArthur 916-423-1136 / 916-927-9991 sturob@surewest.net www.macarthurco.com
Oregon & Washington Cork Insulation 253-239-2675 / 253-239-2682 rogerrbg@yahoo.com www.corkinsulation.com
Western Canada Western Marine 949-574-7494 / 949-574-7499 westernmarine@worldnet.att.net www.westernmarine.com
Eastern Canada Stright-MacKay 902-928-1900 / 902-928-1905 info@stright-mackay.com www.stright-mackay.com
Western Europe Rubber Design 31-78-677-8778 / 31-78-677-1038 info@rubberdesign.nl www.rubberdesign.nl
EXTERNAL MANUFACTURE'S REPRESENTATIVES
Mid-Atlantic Jim McCusker 732-920-5648 / 732-920-5647 mccusker@crusoe.net
Gerogia & Florida Ronnie Babin 954-532-4148 / 954-532-4149 rbabin@comcast.net
Gulf Coast Waters and David 504-866-8484 / 504-866-2424 watersanddavid@bellsouth.net www.groco.net/map/waters.htm
         
Mid-West Cressy Marketing 800-927-4027 / 219-259-7723 ray@cressymarketing.com www.cressymarketing.com
         
China & Hong Kong


HOLYlight Trading Co., Ltd.      
  Bin Lee 0755-266-70700 / 0755-268-29418 holylight@szhotmail.com  
  C.O. Ha 852-254-37126 / 852-254-36156 coha@holylight.biz.com.hk  
Complete list of sales & Manufacturing Representatives
© 2004 Soundown, site design by Media Solutions International
Click here for TERMS AND CONDITIONS